top of page

Your Committee 2024

Your Committee 2024

Trent Flanegan

The primary purpose of the Club Coaching Coordinator is to provide relevant and valued coaching support within the Club environment and to monitor and mentor coaches to conduct appropriate quality football activities that will enhance the players’ and coaches’ experience.

Kellie Jewell

Responsible for the growth and promotion of girls football.

Kay Korver

Provide support to the team managers.

Darryl Munro

Maximise the number of sponsors supporting the club and to maximise revenue from the sponsorship base.

Ashlea Flanegan

For the dissemination and communication of information for the club to the players and parents through the website, social media platforms and newsletter.

Gary Vincent

Responsible for management of club equipment. Ensure that all equipment is maintained in working order before and during the season. Manage the club equipment asset register. Purchase new equipment on behalf of the club with committee authorisation. Keep a record of all football and training equipment for asseet register. Report to club monthly meeting.

Donna McLeod

Responsible for the management of all matters regarding First Aid. Liaise with TM and team first aid volunteers to organise adequate training. Purchase distribute and restock depleted first aid supplies. Provides assistance for concussion protocols.

Kylie Gerhard

Ensure all kit is up to standard and all kit bags are adequately stocked for the upcoming season.


Mercy Thompson

Provide a range of reasonable priced clothing that provide members and supporters with suitable attire to reflect professionally on the club.


Helen Vincent | Lars Kamphuis | Laura Sharland

Provide support and assistance to the President and other committee members to ensure the proper functioning of the club.


Katrina Bunter

Ensure a social events programme is developed for the season to realise the financial targets set by the Treasurer and President. Negotiate all prizes for raffles, quiz nights


Erin Mias

Provide support to the Auskick coordinator to ensure the smooth operations of the JJJFC Auskick program. Ensure all participants have fun and make new friends whilst developing new skills as part of Australian football.


POSITION VACANT (Seeking nominations) 

Ensure the 3 ovals utilized by the JJJFC are fit for purpose and able to accommodate football matches throughout the season.


Tabitha Bond

Responsible for all activities associated with the canteen each week at home games and assumes responsibility for profit generation, staffing, ordering and hygiene. Develops a range and price structure for products sold in the canteen. Liaise with the treasurer regarding monies. Organises delivery of products. Maintains a clean and hygienic working enviromnent.


Minutes - Committee Meeting

February 2024

January 2024

2023 Minutes

2022 Minutes

2021 Minutes

bottom of page